Association of Mizar Users (AMU) - Nagano Circle
Members List

13 members as of May 31, 2004.

Eguchi, Masayoshi eguchi@ipc.tosho-u.ac.jp
Fujisawa, Yoshinori fujix@ei.nagano-nct.ac.jp
Fuwa, Yasushi fuwa@cs.shinshu-u.ac.jp (Yasushi Fuwa)
Imura, Hiroshi imura@gta.amita.co.jp
Kawamoto, Pauline pauline@cs.shinshu-u.ac.jp
Kobayashi, Shunichi kobayasi@umic.ueda.nagano.jp (Shunichi KOBAYASHI)
Nakamura, Yatsuka ynakamur@cs.shinshu-u.ac.jp
Sakai, Yuji ysakaiy@gipwc.shinshu-u.ac.jp
Shidama, Yasunari shidama@cs.shinshu-u.ac.jp
Shimizu, Hidetaka shimizu@nagano-it.go.jp
Tanaka, Yasushi rtanaka@takano-net.co.jp
Wasaki, Katsumi wasaki@cs.shinshu-u.ac.jp
Yamazaki, Hiroshi yamazaki@cs.shinshu-u.ac.jp (Hiroshi Yamazaki)


Updated: May 31, 2004